Christmas​.​EP

by Birdview Crew

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.

about

HOHOHO, Christmas ist just around the corner.
•Dear friends & followers, the Birdview Crew wants to thank you!
We appreciate your great support from all over the world.
•Certainly it was a great and exciting year. Delicious eps with crazy beats were dropped. Several influences from all kinds of nations gave the BVC this special and unique shape.
•We all are looking forward to antoher adventurous year. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! As a little surprise we proudly present you our real last drop for 2012...the Christmas.EP !!!
•Have a good one and enjoy it. :)
Peace

credits

released 24 December 2012

______________________________________
Christmas.EP Crew-Member:

-Don Monnet: soundcloud.com/don-monnet (Germany)
-Dropout Marsh: soundcloud.com/dropoutmarsh (France)
-Gimmik (Plairme): soundcloud.com/gimmik (United States)
-Infinite Split: soundcloud.com/infinitesplit (United States)

-Sanden Gonza: soundcloud.com/killastarf (France)
-Bwoy De Bhajan: soundcloud.com/bwoydebhajan (Denmark)
-Maximoe: soundcloud.com/maximoe (Netherlands/Germany)
-Rylee Rabbit: soundcloud.com/rylee-rabbit (Germany)

-Forrest Blunt: soundcloud.com/forrest-blunt (Germany)
-Languid: soundcloud.com/languid (United States)
-Jack Ambush: soundcloud.com/jack-ambush (Germany)

• ••••••••••
facebook.com/birdview-crew
soundcloud.com/birdview-crew



B•V•C
______________________________________

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Birdview Crew Munich, Germany

We.. are the Birdview Crew - a project consisting of lush gifted musicians spanning all around the globe!
"Drop Beats Not Bombs" (March.12) was the first EP to be dropped and since then the BVC has continued to release a free compilation every month.
Rylee Rabbit, Forrest Blunt & Ryddm founded the BVC in Feb.2012, and the Crew's got more than 60 heads meanwhile..

Enjoy Our Music.
-bvc
... more

contact / help

Contact Birdview Crew

Download help