Drop Beats Not Bombs

by Birdview Crew

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

We.. are the Birdview Crew - a project consisting of a pile of lush gifted underground producers from all over the world who bunched some beats together just for YOU ;)...
so, here is our first free-LP called "DROP BEATS NOT BOMBS" - Release Date // 12/3/1
-album snippet here: soundcloud.com/ryddm/drop-beats-not-bombs-snippet

Style:
Experimental Hip Hop Instrumental Dubstep Glitch Beats!


Facebook-page:
www.facebook.com/Birdview.Crew
or follow us on soundcloud for snippets/album previews :D
soundcloud.com/birdview-crew

-Ryddm: soundcloud.com/ryddm
-Forrest Blunt: soundcloud.com/forrest-blunt
-Rylee Rabbit: soundcloud.com/rylee-rabbit
-LeviBeats: soundcloud.com/levibeats
-Basti Haze: soundcloud.com/basti-haze

-Cap Kendricks: soundcloud.com/capkendricks
-Claire Du Flo: soundcloud.com/ohwwhouwhou
-Cut Cobain: soundcloud.com/cutcobain
-Allucanbeat: soundcloud.com/leonp-schmid

-Aceloria: soundcloud.com/aceloria
-Sanden Gonza: soundcloud.com/killastarf
-Delosbeat: soundcloud.com/delosbeat
-Damnesia-Vu: soundcloud.com/damnesiavu
-Snubluck: soundcloud.com/snubluck

-Languid: soundcloud.com/languid
-Robel Synthesia: soundcloud.com/robel-synthesia
-Afryx_Q: soundcloud.com/afryxq_x
-Kruisemode: soundcloud.com/kruisemode

-Dirty Stanz: soundcloud.com/dirtystanz
-Nathree ( Ex JBbeatz ): soundcloud.com/nathree
-Oszillux: soundcloud.com/oszillux
-Harry Muana: soundcloud.com/harry-muana

___Cover-Artwork made by LeviBeats!___

credits

released 01 March 2012

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Birdview Crew Munich, Germany

We.. are the Birdview Crew - a project consisting of lush gifted musicians spanning all around the globe!
"Drop Beats Not Bombs" (March.12) was the first EP to be dropped and since then the BVC has continued to release a free compilation every month.
Rylee Rabbit, Forrest Blunt & Ryddm founded the BVC in Feb.2012, and the Crew's got more than 60 heads meanwhile..

Enjoy Our Music.
-bvc
... more

contact / help

Contact Birdview Crew

Download help